Warning: MagpieRSS: Failed to fetch http://forums.wallcannrewards.com/external.php?type=RSS2&forumids=24 (HTTP Error: connection failed () in /home/holdfast/public_html/magpie/rss_fetch.inc on line 238
Holdfast Tennis
Holdfast Tennis Club

Sponsors Opportunities

Save money with great offers from top Club sponsors. In addition you are helping support our Holdfast Tennis Club by using these links and sponsors!

Holdfast Tennis Club Inc. Sponsors:

Adelaide Consignment Centre  

Eddie Lynch (Court 1)

Adelaide Consignment Centre
www.adcc.com.au

680 ANZAC Highway
Glenelg SA 5045
Phone: 08 8376 7075
Fax: 08 8376 7212
Mobile: 0438 442 818
Email: eddie@adcc.com.au

Phil McMahon Real Estate  

Mr Brett McCammon (Court 2)
Mobile: 0413 830 006

or Natalie Johncock 0428 973 011

Phil McMahon Real Estate
www.philmcmahonrealestate.com.au

56-58 Bath Street
Glenelg South SA 5045
Phone: 08 8295 5818
Email: brettm@philmcmahon.com.au

Phil McMahon Real Estate  

Dave Harris & Martin Advill
(Court 3)


Broadway Hotel
www.sahotels.com.au/broadway/index.asp

61 Broadway
Glenelg South SA 5045
Phone: 08 8295 2175
Fax: 08 8295 7130
Email: broadwayh@bettanet.net.au

 

Villa Gading (Court 4)

Prestige Hotel
www.villagading.com

396a Greenhill Road
Glenside SA 5065
Phone: 08 8338 1223
Fax: 08 8379 1782
Email: travel@prestigetravel.com.au

 

Ben Hodgson (Court 5)

DuoFuel

Phone: 08 8354 0377
Mobile: 0414 440 066
Email: ben@philhodge.com.au

 

Mr Greg Hobba (Court 6)

Rackets and Strings
www.racketsandstrings.com.au

139a Henley Beach Road
Mild End SA 5031
Phone: 08 8234 2049
Email: rackets@senet.com.au

 

Tim Johns (Court 7)

Communications Consultant
www.yakandata.com.au

Phone: 08 8376 4922
Mobile: 0400 230 399
Fax: 08 8376 5270
Email: tim.johns@yakandata.com.au

 

Kevin Thomas (Court 8)

Reilly's Wines
www.reillyswines.com

34 East Terrace
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8359 3550
Mobile: 0437 744 729
Email: kevin@reillyswines.com

Australian Home Buyers

Refinance your home loan
No Application Fee
No Ongoing Fee


And if we can't beat your Standard Variable Home Loan Rate from one of the major banks (i.e SAVE you money) then we will issue you with a cheque for $1,000

*Available from Home Loan Club through Club Financial Services*

View Offer!

Zest Health Club

FREE 1 Day Membership

Zest at Glenelg are giving you a special 1 day membership offer, allowing you to try out their Health Club free for 1 day.
Just click on view offer and print out the Zest Health Club Free 1 day membership Coupon.
Fill in your details, make an appointment and take the coupon to Zest Glenelg for your free trial.

View Offer!

Join WallCannRewards FREE for more great special member offers.

                         WallCann Rewards